At Consolidated Training Systems, Inc. (CTSI), we only employ the best people for every position. To ensure the excellence of our offshore training services, the members of the management team are the pride of their lines of career.

Executive Department

Chairman & CEO ceo@ctsi.com.ph
Vice Chairman & EVP evp@ctsi.com.ph
President & COO raffy.joaquin@ctsi.com.ph

Marketing Department

Michelle Veloso Sales and Marketing Manager michelle.veloso@ctsi.com.ph

Training Department

Lawrence M. Manuel Assistant Training Manager  lawrence.manuel@ctsi.com.ph
 Saeza Mateo Training Coordinator  training@ctsi.com.ph

Registration Department

Menchie Amorsolo Registrar menchie.amorsolo@ctsi.com.ph

Administration

Samuel Mamotos Capipisa Facility Manager samuel.mamotos@ctsi.com.ph
Armando Adame Bunga Facility Manager  armando.adame@ctsi.com.ph 
Joji Haro HR and Admin Manager joji.haro@ctsi.com.ph

Corporate Development and Quality Department

Jojo Melegrito AVP-Corporate Development  jojo.melegrito@ctsi.com.ph
Marie Grace M. San Diego Business Development Manager  mariegrace.sandiego@ctsi.com.ph
Lorrielyn P. Marquez Assistant Quality Systems Manager  lorrielyn.marquez@ctsi.com.ph

Information and Communication Technology Department

HSSE Department

Tee Jay C. Morales HSSE Manager  teejay.morales@ctsi.com.ph

Accounting Department

Lina Capitulo Accounting Manager lina.capitulo@ctsi.com.ph

none