At Consolidated Training Systems, Inc. (CTSI), we only employ the best people for every position. To ensure the excellence of our offshore training services, the members of the management team are the pride of their lines of career.

Executive Department

Chairman & CEO ceo@ctsi.com.ph
Vice Chairman & EVP evp@ctsi.com.ph
President & COO raffy.joaquin@ctsi.com.ph

Marketing Department

Michelle Veloso Sales and Marketing Manager michelle.veloso@ctsi.com.ph
Jacelyn A. Marquez Client Services Manager jacel.marquez@ctsi.com.ph

Training Department

Lawrence M. Manuel Assistant Training Manager  lawrence.manuel@ctsi.com.ph
Shelyn Valido Training Coordinator  training@ctsi.com.ph

Registration Department

Menchie Amorsolo Registrar menchie.amorsolo@ctsi.com.ph

Technical Service Department

Cornelio M. Lota Jr. Capipisa Facility Manager cornelio.lota@ctsi.com.ph
Richard Meraveles Bunga Facility Manager richard.meraveles@ctsi.com.ph 

Corporate Development and Quality Department

Jojo Melegrito VP – BD, HSSEQ, & TO  jojo.melegrito@ctsi.com.ph
Marie Grace M. San Diego Business Development Manager  mariegrace.sandiego@ctsi.com.ph

HSSEQ Department

Jomar Valido HSSEQ Manager  jomar.valido@ctsi.com.ph

Accounting Department

Lina Capitulo Accounting Manager lina.capitulo@ctsi.com.ph
Be Sociable, Share!

none