At Consolidated Training Systems, Inc. (CTSI), we only employ the best people for every position. To ensure the excellence of our offshore training services, the members of the management team are the pride of their lines of career.

Executive Department

Chairman & CEO ceo@ctsi.com.ph
Vice Chairman & EVP evp@ctsi.com.ph
President & COO raffy.joaquin@ctsi.com.ph

Marketing Department

Michelle Veloso Sales and Marketing Manager michelle.veloso@ctsi.com.ph
Jacelyn A. Marquez Client Services Manager jacel.marquez@ctsi.com.ph

Training Department

Lawrence M. Manuel Assistant Training Manager  lawrence.manuel@ctsi.com.ph
 Saeza Mateo Training Coordinator  training@ctsi.com.ph

Registration Department

Menchie Amorsolo Registrar menchie.amorsolo@ctsi.com.ph

Administration

Cornelio M. Lota Jr. Capipisa Facility Manager cornelio.lota@ctsi.com.ph
Armando Adame Bunga Facility Manager  armando.adame@ctsi.com.ph 

Corporate Development and Quality Department

Jojo Melegrito AVP-Corporate Development  jojo.melegrito@ctsi.com.ph
Marie Grace M. San Diego Business Development Manager  mariegrace.sandiego@ctsi.com.ph

HSSE Department

Tee Jay C. Morales HSSEQ Manager  teejay.morales@ctsi.com.ph

Accounting Department

Lina Capitulo Accounting Manager lina.capitulo@ctsi.com.ph
Be Sociable, Share!

none